BJP wave in Telangana in 5 LS segments

 Telangana | Written by : IANS Updated: Thu, May 23, 2019, 12:03 PM

Of the 17 parliament seats, BJP is leading in five Lok Sabha segments in Telangana at 11 am. Kishan Reddy from Secunderabad is leading with 15,000 votes against his rival TRS candidate Sai Kiran Yadav and Dharmapuri Aravind of BJP is leading with 18,000 votes against TRS's Kavitha in Nizamabad.

The BJP candidates are also leading in Hyderabad, Karimnagar and Adilabad. Meanwhile, TRS party is leading in 10 LS segments and Congress in two segments. TPCC chief Uttam Kumar Reddy is leading in Nalgonda from Congress and Konda Vishweshwar Reddy from Chevella.